JobPlaces.De

Thursday, 27. February 2020

Terms of use Data protection PricesImprint/Contact


General Terms and Conditions for the Operation and Use of the Job Market
jobplaces.de


1.Scope of application

(1) The following Terms and Conditions apply between the employer, who places a job advertisement on the portal jobplaces.de, hereinafter referred to as "Advertiser" and the operator of jobplaces.de Panagiotis Malliris, Albuchweg 13, 70188 Stuttgart, hereinafter referred to as "portal operator". Advertisers are exclusively employers or their legal representatives.

(2) The portal operator does not conclude a contract with consumers, the contract is concluded exclusively with entrepreneurs. The advertiser is a consumer within the meaning of § 13 BGB, insofar as the purpose of the ordered deliveries and services can not be attributed predominantly to his commercial or independent professional activity. On the other hand, according to § 14 BGB, the entrepreneur is any natural or legal person or partnership with legal capacity who, in concluding the contract, acts in the course of his commercial or independent professional activity.

2. Copyright

The contents of this website are protected by copyright. Without the express written permission of the portal operator, the content of this site may not be reproduced in any form or processed, duplicated or distributed using electronic systems, unless the copyright law expressly permits this.

3. Object of the portal jobplaces.de

(1) The portal operator offers the advertiser the opportunity to place a job advertisement in German at the portal jobplaces.de. The advertiser can also request the translation of his job advertisement into the publishing languages ​​offered by jobplaces.de. The portal is currently available (as of May 2018) in German, Greek and English. Each list of search results can be displayed in the corresponding language by clicking on the corresponding flag in the website navigation, as far as a translation of the respective search result is available. The same applies to the details of each job advertisement, you can switch between German and the other available languages. The portal operator reserves the right to include additional languages ​​as publishing languages ​​in the future.

(2) The portal operator does not assume any mediating function between the employer and the employee. The employee contacts the employer directly using the contact information provided by the employer in the job advertisement.

(3) Contract language is German.

4. Prices

(1) The placement of a job advertisement using the entry form without logo costs 35 EUR for 30 days, a job advertisement with logo 40 EUR for the same period of 30 days. Up to a word count of 100 in the main text, including the title of the job advertisement, the translation into the desired language (s) is free of charge. If the number of words exceeds 100, a surcharge of 0.08 EUR per word and language will be charged for the entire main text, including the title of the job advertisement. The statutory value added tax is currently not levied under application of § 19 (1) UStG.

(2) For advertisers who have several branches in the Federal territory and switch several job advertisements, the price is valid up to a radius of 100 km around the seat of the respective branch, which switches the job advertisement. The distance is measured using Google Maps using the direct distance. The portal operator can agree with the advertiser special flat rates from a certain number of job advertisements. The advertiser is requested to contact the portal operator. The portal operator reserves the right to change prices. These are announced to existing customers by e-mail in good time and added to the terms and conditions of the portal jobplaces.de.

5. Uploading / Sending a job advertisement

(1) The advertiser can use two ways to submit a job advertisement:

  1. via online form

    The advertiser can complete the following with the online form: Upload a job ad with the required compulsory subjects, the advertiser can Select the language in which the job advertisement text is to be translated if it does not have its own finished translations and if the original text of the job ad should be published synchronously with the translations made by the portal operator and upload a company logo if the advertiser wishes to have a logo in his job ad.


  2. via e-mail

    The following can be obtained by e-mail:

    a. Send a job advertisement as in point 1.
        The following information is required:

    1. Title and main text of the job advertisement

    2. The languages ​​in which the job advertisement may be translated.

    3. Whether the job ad should be published synchronously with the translations.

    4. Last name and address of the person responsible for the job advertisement.

    5. Company data for billing with landline phone number.

    6. If necessary, attach a company logo.



    b. Sending of the ad by e-mail is mandatory if the advertiser has completed translations of the job advertisement text.
        In this case, the following information is required in the e-mail:

    1. Title and main text of the job advertisement

    2. Last name and address of the responsible person for the job advertisement.

    3. Company data for billing with landline phone number.


The advertiser attaches the finished translations as well as a company logo to the main text of the e-mail (attachment or text).

Existing customers who have already deposited a company logo can informally request the publication of their already submitted job advertisement logo in the e-mail.


(2) The Advertiser will receive a link to confirm his e-mail address at the time of uploading the job advertisement as well as after sending it by e-mail.

(3) The sending of the job advertisement by fax can only be done under agreement. It is not recommended to send the logo by fax, because in this case the resolution and the appearance (only black and white) will not be as desired, so when sending the logo only the way via e-mail or the upload via the entry form remains.

(4) There are no additional costs for the manual processing of job advertisements sent by e-mail or fax.

(5) The logo must be transmitted in the format jpg or png and is internally reduced by the system, if its width is greater than 100 pixels, to a width of 100 pixels and corresponding length.

6. Conclusion of Contract

(1) After the advertiser has uploaded / sent his advertisement, he will receive an e-mail with a link confirming his e-mail address. After clicking on the link, a message appears on his browser that his e-mail address has been confirmed and that his job advertisement will be checked in terms of content. Only when the advertisement is approved by the portal operator after substantive examination, the contract is concluded.

(2) Subsequently, the job advertisement will be published immediately if no synchronous publication has been requested. Otherwise, the job ad will be published after the translations have been completed.

(3) Immediately after the publication of the job advertisement, the advertiser will receive a message to his deposited e-mail address or his fax number that his advertisement has been published and during the day the bill for the advertisement, within 14 days is due for payment upon receipt. Complaints can be made within 7 days. The invoice also includes the surcharge if translations have been selected in the input form or requested by e-mail. Plus, in the same email, the advertiser will get the ad ID and a link in case the advertiser wants to disable their ad through their browser, as well as instructions on how to do so.

(4) Advertisements with a translation have a publication period of 32 days, as to the completion of the translations max. 2 days will be charged. In case the translation takes longer, the publication time will be extended accordingly, so that the original text and translation (s) have a joint publication time of 30 days.

(5) The invoice is sent by e-mail or fax.

(6) The invoice will be paid by bank transfer. The account data of the portal operator are shown in the invoice.

(7) If the advertiser is in default of payment, the portal operator is entitled to demand default interest in the amount of 9 percentage points above the statutory base rate. The payment of default interest does not exclude further claims for damages of the portal operator.

7. Rights and obligations of the advertiser

(1) If a job advertisement is terminated for good cause, the advertiser will receive a pro rata refund of the job advertisement fee. If translations were ordered for the canceled job advertisement whose text length exceeded 100 words and thus the translation was chargeable, the fee will be refunded only proportionally, but not the fee for the translation. The advertiser can save the translation (s) together with the original text on the server of the portal operator when the job advertisement is deactivated by selecting an option in the deactivation entry form and, if necessary, reactivating the job ad in the future, without surcharge for the translation. The advertiser may also save the job advertisement and translation (s) individually on his computer for future reuse.

(2) To deactivate, the advertiser clicks on a link in the deactivation mail. Deactivation may also be informal by e-mail or fax, indicating the ad ID and reason.

(3) The Advertiser undertakes not to make content available to the Portal Operator that violates the rights of third parties (in particular copyrights, trademark rights) or penal laws (eg insults, violence-glorifying, pornographic, racist content). The advertiser releases the portal operator from any third-party claims that they make against him for infringements of this nature.

8. Rights and obligations of the portal operator

(1) The portal operator commits himself on receiving an advertisement order, if the advertiser does not want a synchronous publication of the original text and translations, to publish the original text of the advertisement within 24 hours. If translations are still required for a job advertisement, the preparation and publication of the translation may take up to 48 hours or more after receipt of the job advertisement; the publication time is extended accordingly in this case.

(2) In order to prevent cases of fraud, the portal operator may call the advertiser over the landline phone number to confirm the facts of the job advertisement. The advertiser agrees to this form of contact.

(3) The portal operator reserves the right not to publish job advertisements including translations without giving reasons.

9. Liability

(1) Claims of the advertiser for damages are excluded. This does not apply to claims for damages by the advertiser resulting from injury to life, limb or health or from the breach of essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations) as well as liability for other damages based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by the portal operator, his legal representatives or vicarious agents , Significant contractual obligations are those whose fulfillment is necessary to achieve the objective of the contract.

(2) In the event of a breach of essential contractual duties, the portal operator shall only be liable for the contractually typical, foreseeable damage if this was simply caused by negligence, unless it concerns claims for damages by the advertiser resulting from injury to life, limb or health.

(3) The portal operator promises no certain success. In particular, he is not responsible of the advertiser being successfully provided with employees.

(4) The portal operator is not liable if the website is unavailable without his fault. In the event of a failure of at least one day, the duration of publication of a job advertisement will be extended for the duration of the cancellation free of charge.

(5) The limitations of liability also apply in favor of the legal representatives and vicarious agents of the portal operator, if claims are asserted directly against them.

10. Data protection

(1) The advertiser agrees with the storage of his data and possibly the data of his employees in the context of the business relationship with the portal operator, in compliance with the data protection laws, in particular the BDSG and the DSGVO. A transfer of data to third parties does not take place, as far as this is not necessary for the execution of the contract.

(2) If data are transmitted by employees of the advertiser, the advertiser assures that he has obtained the consent of the respective person and releases the portal operator from any claims in this regard.

(3) The rights of the advertiser and the other concerned arise in particular from the following standards of the DSGVO:

(4) In order to exercise the rights, the advertiser or the person concerned shall be requested by e-mail to the portal operator or in case of complaint to the competent authority Supervisor authority.

11. Final Provisions

(1) The business relations between the portal operator and the advertisers are subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the UN sales law.

(2) Jurisdiction and place of performance is the seat of the portal operator in Stuttgart, as far as the customer is a merchant within the meaning of the HGB or a legal entity under public law or special fund under public law. The same applies if the customer does not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany or if his domicile or habitual residence is unknown at the time the complaint is filed.

(3) Should any provision of these General Terms and Conditions be or become ineffective, the validity of the General Terms and Conditions shall not be affected. In place of the ineffective provision, a provision shall come into force that comes as close as possible to the will of the parties in the context of what is legally possible. The same applies in the case of a regulatory gap.

The german version of the terms and conditions prevails in case of deviations


As of: 07.05.2018
© 2018 - 2020 jobplaces.de

JobPlaces.De

Dienstag, 2. Juni 2020

AGB Datenschutz PreiseImpressum/Kontakt


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen zum Betrieb und Nutzung der Jobbörse
jobplaces.de


1.Geltungsbereich

(1) Die nachfolgenden AGB gelten zwischen dem Arbeitgeber, der eine Stellenanzeige beim Portal jobplaces.de schaltet, nachfolgend „Inserent“ genannt und dem Betreiber von jobplaces.de Panagiotis Malliris, Albuchweg 13, 70188 Stuttgart, nachfolgend „Portalbetreiber“ genannt. Als Inserenten kommen ausschließlich Arbeitgeber oder deren gesetzliche Vertreter in Frage.

(2) Der Portalbetreiber schließt keinen Vertrag mit Verbrauchern, der Vertrag kommt ausschließlich mit Unternehmern zustande. Der Inserent ist Verbraucher im Sinne von § 13 BGB, soweit der Zweck der georderten Lieferungen und Leistungen nicht überwiegend seiner gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Dagegen ist Unternehmer gemäß § 14 BGB jede natürliche oder juristische Person oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die beim Abschluss des Vertrags in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

2. Urheberrecht

Die Inhalte dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Ohne ausdrückliche schriftliche Genehmigung seitens des Portalbetreibers darf der Inhalt dieser Seite in keiner Form reproduziert oder unter Verwendung elektronischer Systeme verarbeitet, vervielfältigt oder verbreitet werden, soweit das Urheberrecht dies nicht ausdrücklich erlaubt.

3. Gegenstand des Portals jobplaces.de

(1) Der Portalbetreiber bietet dem Inserenten die Möglichkeit eine Stellenanzeige in Deutsch beim Portal jobplaces.de zu schalten. Der Inserent kann nach Wunsch auch die Übersetzung seiner Stellenanzeige in die von jobplaces.de angebotenen Veröffentlichungssprachen beantragen. Das Portal ist zur Zeit (Stand: Mai 2018) auf Deutsch, Griechisch und Englisch verfügbar. Jede Auflistung der Suchergebnisse kann durch Klicken auf die entsprechende Flagge bei der Webseitennavigation in die entsprechende Sprache erscheinen, soweit eine Übersetzung des jeweiligen Suchergebnisses verfügbar ist. Das gleiche gilt für die Details einer jeden Stellenanzeige, man kann zwischen Deutsch und den anderen verfügbaren Sprachen umschalten. Der Portalbetreiber behält sich das Recht vor, in der Zukunft weitere Sprachen als Veröffentlichungssprachen aufzunehmen.

(2) Der Portalbetreiber übernimmt keinerlei vermittelnde Funktion zwischen dem Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer. Der Arbeitnehmer kontaktiert den Arbeitgeber direkt über die Kontaktdaten, die der Arbeitgeber in der Stellenanzeige als solche angibt.

(3) Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

4. Preise

(1) Die Schaltung einer Stellenanzeige mit Hilfe des Eingabeformulars ohne Logo kostet 35 EUR für 30 Tage, eine Stellenanzeige mit Logo 40 EUR für den gleichen Zeitraum von 30 Tagen. Bis zu einer Wörteranzahl von 100 im Haupttext einschließlich Titel der Stellenanzeige ist die Übersetzung in die gewünschte(n) Sprache(n) kostenfrei. Ab einer Wörteranzahl von 100 wird ein Aufpreis In Höhe von 0,08 EUR pro Wort und Sprache für den gesamten Haupttext einschließlich Titel der Stellenanzeige berechnet. Die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer wird unter Anwendung von § 19 Abs. 1 UStG zurzeit nicht erhoben.

(2) Für Inserenten die mehrere Niederlassungen im Bundesgebiet unterhalten und mehrere Stellenanzeigen schalten, gilt der Preis bis zu einem Radius von 100 Km um den Sitz der jeweiligen Niederlassung, welche die Stellenanzeige schaltet. Die Entfernung wird mittels Google Maps unter Heranziehung der Luftlinie gemessen. Der Portalbetreiber kann mit dem Inserenten spezielle Pauschalpreise ab einer bestimmten Anzahl an Stellenanzeigen vereinbaren. Der Inserent wird gebeten hierfür den Portalbetreiber zu kontaktieren. Der Portalbetreiber behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise zu ändern. Diese werden Bestandskunden per E-Mail rechtzeitig bekanntgegeben und zuzüglich in die AGB des Portals jobplaces.de aufgenommen.

5. Hochladen/Zusenden einer Stellenanzeige

(1) Zum Schalten einer Stellenanzeige stehen dem Inserenten zwei Wege zur Verfügung:


  1. per Online-Eingabeformular

    Der Inserent kann mit dem Online-Eingabeformular folgendes vollziehen:
    Eine Stellenanzeige mit den geforderten Pflichtfächern hochladen, dabei kann der Inserent nach Wunsch auswählen in
    welchen Sprachen der Stellenanzeigentext übersetzt werden soll, falls er keine eigenen fertigen Übersetzungen besitzt und
    ob der Urtext der Stellenanzeige synchron mit den vom Portalbetreiber angefertigten Übersetzungen veröffentlicht werden
    soll und ein Firmenlogo hochladen, falls der Inserent ein Logo bei seiner Stellenanzeige haben möchte.


  2. per E-Mail

    Über den Weg per E-Mail kann folgendes erzielt werden:

    a. Eine Stellenanzeige zusenden wie unter Punkt 1.
        Dazu sind folgende Angaben erforderlich:

    1. Titel und Haupttext der Stellenanzeige

    2. Die Sprachen in die eventuell die Stellenanzeige übersetzt werden soll.

    3. Ob die Stellenanzeige synchron mit den Übersetzungen veröffentlicht werden soll.

    4. Nachname und Anrede der zuständigen Person für die Stellenanzeige.

    5. Firmendaten zur Rechnungserstellung mit Festnetzangabe.

    6. Gegebenenfalls ein Firmenlogo anhängen.



    b. Die Schaltung der Anzeige per E-Mail ist obligatorisch, wenn der Inserent fertige Übersetzungen des
        Stellenanzeigentexts besitzt.
        In diesem Fall sind folgende Angaben in der E-Mail erforderlich:

    1. Titel und Haupttext der Stellenanzeige

    2. Nachname und Anrede der zuständigen Person für die Stellenanzeige.

    3. Firmendaten zur Rechnungserstellung mit Festnetzangabe.


Die fertigen Übersetzungen sowie ggf. ein Firmenlogo fügt der Inserent dem Haupttext der E-Mail bei (Anhang oder im
Text).
Bestandskunden, die bereits ein Firmenlogo hinterlegt haben, können formlos in der E-Mail die Veröffentlichung ihres
bereits übermittelten Logos für die Stellenanzeige anfordern.

(2) Sowohl nach dem Hochladen der Stellenanzeige per Eingabeformular als auch nach der Zusendung per E-Mail erhält der Inserent an seine E-Mail-Adresse einen Link zur Bestätigung seiner E-Mail-Adresse.

(3) Die Zusendung der Stellenanzeige per Fax kann nur unter Vereinbarung erfolgen. Von der Zusendung des Logos per Fax wird abgeraten, da in diesem Fall die Auflösung und das Aussehen (nur schwarz/weiß) nicht wie erwünscht sein werden, somit bleibt bei einer Zusendung des Logos nur der Weg per E-Mail oder der Upload über das Eingabeformular.

(4) Für die manuelle Bearbeitung der per E-Mail oder per Fax versandten Stellenanzeigen entstehen keine zusätzlichen Kosten.

(5) Das Logo muss im Format jpg oder png übermittelt werden und wird intern vom System, falls seine Breite größer als 100 Pixel ist, auf eine Breite von 100 Pixel und entsprechender Länge verkleinert.

6. Vertragsschluss

(1) Nachdem der Inserent seine Anzeige hochgeladen/zugesendet hat , erhält er eine E-Mail mit einem Link zur Bestätigung seiner E-Mail-Adresse. Nach dem Anklicken des Links erscheint auf seinem Browser die Meldung, dass seine E-Mail-Adresse bestätigt wurde und dass seine Stellenanzeige inhaltlich überprüft werden wird. Erst wenn die Anzeige nach inhaltlicher Prüfung durch den Portalbetreiber genehmigt wird, kommt der Vertrag zustande.

(2) Anschließend wird die Stellenanzeige unverzüglich veröffentlicht, wenn keine synchrone Veröffentlichung angefordert wurde. Ansonsten wird die Stellenanzeige veröffentlicht, nachdem die Übersetzungen abgeschlossen wurden.

(3) Unmittelbar nach der Veröffentlichung der Stellenanzeige erhält der Inserent an seine hinterlegte E-Mail-Adresse oder an seine Fax-Nummer eine Nachricht, dass seine Anzeige veröffentlicht wurde und im Laufe des Tages die Rechnung für die Anzeige, die innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt zur Zahlung fällig ist. Beanstandungen können innerhalb von 7 Tagen erhoben werden. In der Rechnung ist auch der Aufpreis enthalten, wenn Übersetzungen im Eingabeformular ausgewählt oder per E-Mail angefordert wurden. Zuzüglich erhält der Inserent in derselben E-Mail die Anzeige-ID und einen Link für den Fall, dass der Inserent seine Anzeige über seinen Browser deaktivieren möchte sowie Anleitungen diesbezüglich.

(4) Anzeigen mit Übersetzung haben eine Veröffentlichungsdauer von 32 Tagen, da bis Anfertigung der Übersetzungen max. 2 Tage berechnet werden. Für den Fall, dass die Anfertigung der Übersetzung länger dauert, verlängert sich die Veröffentlichungszeit entsprechend, sodass Urtext und Übersetzung(en) eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichungszeit von 30 Tagen haben.

(5) Die Zustellung der Rechnung erfolgt per E-Mail oder per Fax.

(6) Die Zahlung der Rechnung erfolgt per Banküberweisung. Die Kontodaten des Portalbetreibers sind in der Rechnung ersichtlich.

(7) Kommt der Inserent mit der Zahlung in Verzug, ist der Portalbetreiber berechtigt Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 9 Prozentpunkten über dem gesetzlichen Basiszinssatz zu fordern. Die Zahlung von Verzugszinsen schließt weitere Schadensersatzansprüche des Portalbetreibers nicht aus.

7. Rechte und Pflichten des Inserenten

(1) Wird eine Stellenanzeige aus wichtigem Grund gekündigt, erhält der Inserent die Gebühr für die Stellenanzeige anteilig zurück. Wenn für die gekündigte Stellenanzeige Übersetzungen bestellt worden waren, deren Textlänge die 100 Wörter überstiegen hat und somit die Übersetzung kostenpflichtig war, wird die Gebühr nur anteilig zurückerstattet, nicht aber die Gebühr für die Übersetzung. Der Inserent kann die Übersetzung(en) bei der Deaktivierung der Stellenanzeige durch Auswählen einer dafür vorgesehenen Option im Deaktivierungs-Eingabeformular samt Urtext auf dem Server des Portalbetreibers speichern und gegebenenfalls in der Zukunft die Stellenanzeige reaktivieren, ohne Aufpreis für die Übersetzung. Der Inserent kann auch die Stellenanzeige und die Übersetzung(en) individuell auf seinem Rechner speichern zur zukünftigen erneuten Nutzung.

(2) Zur Deaktivierung klickt der Inserent in der Deaktivierungs-Mail einen Link an. Die Deaktivierung kann auch formlos per E-Mail oder per Fax unter Angabe der Anzeigen-ID und des Grunds der erfolgen.

(3) Der Inserent verpflichtet sich dem Portalbetreiber keine Inhalte zur Verfügung zu stellen, die Rechte Dritter (insbesondere Urheberrechte, Markenrechte) oder Strafgesetze (z.B. Beleidigungen, gewaltverherrlichende, pornographische, rassistische Inhalte) verletzten. Der Inserent stellt den Portalbetreiber von jeglichen Ansprüchen Dritter frei, die diese an ihn wegen diesbezüglichen Rechtsverletzungen stellen.

8. Rechte und Pflichten des Portalbetreibers

(1) Der Portalbetreiber verpflichtet sich nach Erhalt eines Anzeigenauftrags, falls vom Inserenten keine synchrone Veröffentlichung vom Urtext und Übersetzungen erwünscht ist, den Urtext der Stellenanzeige innerhalb von 24 Stunden zu veröffentlichen. Falls noch für eine Stellenanzeige Übersetzungen erwünscht sind, kann die Anfertigung und Veröffentlichung der Übersetzung bis 48 Stunden oder länger nach Erhalt der Stellenanzeige dauern; die Veröffentlichungszeit verlängert sich in diesem Fall entsprechend.

(2) Um Betrugsfällen vorzubeugen, darf der Portalbetreiber übers Festnetz den Inserenten anrufen, um den Sachverhalt der Stellenanzeige bestätigen zu lassen. Der Inserent willigt in diese Form der Kontaktaufnahme ein.

(3) Der Portalbetreiber behält sich das Recht vor, Stellenanzeigen einschließlich der Übersetzungen ohne Angaben von Gründen nicht zu veröffentlichen.

9. Haftung

(1) Ansprüche des Inserenten auf Schadensersatz sind ausgeschlossen. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche des Inserenten aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder aus der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) sowie die Haftung für sonstige Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Portalbetreibers, seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche, deren Erfüllung zur Erreichung des Ziels des Vertrags notwendig ist.

(2) Bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haftet der Portalbetreiber nur auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden, wenn dieser einfach fahrlässig verursacht wurde, es sei denn, es handelt sich um Schadensersatzansprüche des Inserenten aus einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

(3) Der Portalbetreiber schuldet keinen bestimmten Erfolg. Er steht insbesondere nicht dafür ein, dass der Inserent erfolgreich Arbeitnehmer vermittelt bekommt.

(4) Der Portalbetreiber haftet nicht, wenn es ohne sein Verschulden zu einer Nichterreichbarkeit der Webseite kommt. Bei einem Ausfall von mindestens einem Tag wird die Veröffentlichungsdauer einer Stellenanzeige um die Dauer des Ausfalls kostenlos verlängert.

(5) Die Einschränkungen der Haftung gelten auch zugunsten der gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen des Portalbetreibers, wenn Ansprüche direkt gegen diese geltend gemacht werden.

10. Datenschutz

(1) Der Inserent ist mit der Speicherung seiner Daten und ggf. der Daten seiner Beschäftigten im Rahmen der Geschäftsbeziehung mit dem Portalbetreiber, unter Beachtung der Datenschutzgesetze, insbesondere dem BDSG und der DSGVO einverstanden. Eine Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht, soweit dies nicht zur Durchführung des Vertrages erforderlich ist.

(2) Sofern Daten von Mitarbeitern des Inserenten übermittelt werden, versichert der Inserent die Einwilligung der jeweiligen Person eingeholt zu haben und stellt den Portalbetreiber von jeglichen Ansprüchen diesbezüglich frei.

(3) Die Rechte des Inserenten und der sonstigen Betroffenen ergeben sich dabei im Einzelnen insbesondere aus den folgenden Normen der DSGVO:
(4) Zur Ausübung der Rechte, wird der Inserent bzw. Betroffene gebeten sich per E-Mail an den Portalbetreiber oder bei Beschwerde an die zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde zu wenden.

11. Schlussbestimmungen

(1) Die Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen dem Portalbetreiber und den Inserenten unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

(2) Gerichtsstand und Erfüllungsort ist der Sitz des Portalbetreibers in Stuttgart, soweit der Kunde Kaufmann im Sinne des HGB oder eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder von öffentlich-rechtlichem Sondervermögen ist. Dasselbe gilt, wenn der Kunde keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland hat oder Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthalt im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt sind.

(3) Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird die Gültigkeit der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen im Übrigen hiervon nicht berührt. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung soll eine Bestimmung treten, die im Rahmen des rechtlich Möglichen dem Willen der Parteien am nächsten kommt. Das Gleiche gilt im Falle einer Regelungslücke.

Stand: 07.05.2018


© 2018 - 2020 jobplaces.de